Contact Information

Shipping Address
Department of Geology & Geophysics
Yale University
210 Whitney Avenue
New Haven, CT 06511

Mailing Address
Department of Geology & Geophysics
Yale University
P.O. Box 208109
New Haven, CT  06520-8109

Department Phone: (203) 432-3114
Department Fax: (203) 432-3134

Business Office
Carol MacLeman, Department Administrator
Phone (203) 432-3164
Email: Carol.MacLeman@yale.edu

Pamela Buonocore, Assistant Department Administrator
Phone (203) 432-3165
Email: Pamela.Buonocore@yale.edu

Aida Rodriguez, Administrative Assistant
Phone (203) 432-3114
Email: Aida.Rodriguez@yale.edu

Margaret Gomes, Travel & Events Coordinator
Phone (203) 432-3169
Email: Margaret.Gomes@yale.edu

Chair’s Office
Jay Ague, Chair
Rebecca Pocock, Senior Administrative Assistant to the Chair
Phone: (203) 432-3161
Email: rebecca.pocock@yale.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies
David Evans, Professor of Geology & Geophysics
Phone: (203) 432-3127
Email: dus@geology.yale.edu

Director of Graduate Studies
Alexey Fedorov, Professor of Geology & Geophysics
Phone: (203) 432-3153
Email: dgs@geology.yale.edu

Registrar
Peter Schrader
Phone: (203) 432-3124
Email: Peter.Schrader@yale.edu

Computer Support
David Rossman, Systems Programmer
Phone (203) 432-3155
Email: geology.support@yale.edu