Contact Information

Shipping Address
Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
Yale University
210 Whitney Avenue
New Haven, CT 06511

Mailing Address
Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
Yale University
P.O. Box 208109
New Haven, CT  06520-8109

Department Phone: (203) 432-3114
Department Fax: (203) 432-3134

Business Office
Melissa Wojciechowski, Department Administrator
Phone (203) 432-3164
Email: Melissa.Wojciechowski@yale.edu

Pamela Buonocore, Operations Manager
Phone (203) 432-3165
Email: Pamela.Buonocore@yale.edu

Aida Rodriguez, Administrative Assistant
Phone (203) 432-3114
Email: Aida.Rodriguez@yale.edu

Margaret Gomes, Travel & Events Coordinator
Phone (203) 432-3169
Email: Margaret.Gomes@yale.edu

Chair’s Office
David Bercovici, Chair
Rebecca Pocock, Senior Administrative Assistant to the Chair
Phone: (203) 432-3161
Email: Rebecca.Pocock@yale.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Mary-Louise Timmermans, Professor of Earth and Planetary Sciences
Phone: (203) 432-3167
Email: dus@geology.yale.edu

Director of Graduate Studies
Maureen Long, Professor of Earth and Planetary Sciences
Phone: (203) 432-5031
Email: dgs@geology.yale.edu

Registrar
Peter Schrader
Phone: (203) 432-3124
Email: Peter.Schrader@yale.edu

Computer Support
David Rossman, Systems Programmer
Phone (203) 432-3155
Email: geology.support@yale.edu