Woosok Moon has been chosen as the AGU’s 2014 Turcotte awardee in nonlinear geophysics

July 22, 2014

The Donald L. Turcotte Award is given annually to one honoree in recognition of outstanding dissertation research that contributes directly to nonlinear geophysics. The Turcotte awardee is required to deliver an invited talk on his/her dissertation topic at the AGU Fall Meeting.